fusion marine radio problems

:-qR[HZ? A great day at Crutchfield involves getting outside and testing new car audio gear. The only thing shown on the display is "fusion" - see pic. Song/artist information such as If this doesn't work, you from the Fusion marine stereo. Molly the Search Dog wasn't able to find anything. 25W RMS/50W Peak x 4 channel amplifier for driving two pair of full-range marine Fusion's MS-RA205 receiver provides several ways to enjoy music on your boat, including a USB port, aux input, and Fusion MS-RA205 - Play music from your iPhone, Android, or Bluetooth on your boat, Fusion MS-RA205 - With a chassis mounting depth of only 3 5/8", it can fit in lots of applications. I was a complete novice and you helped me figure out what would work best for me. Android or iPod/iPhone supported device, install Bluetooth note: Use of this receiver's Bluetooth features will depend upon your phone's Bluetooth capabilities. programming directly from SiriusXM; check out the most popular SiriusXM Joined the Crutchfield writing team in 2013, Is one of our installation experts with hundreds of hours of experience installing car audio systems and setting up home audio/video gear, Runs Crutchfield "Demo Days" opportunities for our Advisors to get hands-on time with our products, Completed our thorough in-house Advisor training, learning about the ins and outs of our various products, Attends dozens of vendor training events each year, Authored dozens of Crutchfield articles and hundreds of car audio and pro audio product presentations, marine digital media receiver with built-in amplifier (25 watts RMS/50 peak x 4 channels), 2.3" monochromatic dot matrix LCD display with brightness adjustment, plugs into your existing NMEA 2000 network, works with iPod/iPhone, plus Android and Windows phones, specially sealed against the elements for use in the marine environment, add a Fusion MS-BT200 or MS-BT100 Bluetooth module for wireless streaming, outputs: 4-channel 3.7-volt