stoeger p3000 vs benelli nova

carolinaslayer 10 Posted February 26, 2009. carolinaslayer. It will be used primarily for clay/target and possibly for hunting. Stoeger M3500 VS M3000, Benelli M2, & Browning A400. Been there, done that, got the t-shirt. This component is also compatible with Ethos Sport, Ethos SuperSport, and Ethos Cordoba models. Very cold. Both collar and endcap are constructed of aluminum anodized either black or Benelli red. I have no experience with Stoeger, but I own 2 Benelli shotguns, the M1 and a SBEII. A little info on how I plan to use the gun I am going to buy. The P3000scomfort is surprisingly good. Find out! Collar, tube and endcap come assembled. They are about the same price and would work well for the purpose expressed. Trying to talk the wife into it. Well listen to Mr Fancy Pants, how about a little hot chocolate for ya ?? That was in 1982/3. Smooth as butter. One of the most noticeable differences between these two giants is their weight; although the 500 is lighter, the 870s solid steel build is totally worth it. Veteran Tracker. Both are home defense configured, 18.5 inch barreled, 7+1 capacity shotguns. Trying to decide which of these shotguns to buy for coyote calling and turkeys. Remington 870 Express Allan Nitsckke. And I dont clean it. Available for select 12 gauge models. Commentdocument.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "a32ce3f89f45f9b87bee58dcb1868008" );document.getElementById("b41c6d486d").setAttribute( "id", "comment" ); The shotguns industry is getting more and more competitive every year; as sales keep rising, companies are constantly battling to produce the best new shotgun in the business. Quitman. Like any pump gun, the full force of your round is transmitted back into your shoulder. Upload or insert images from URL. At under three bills a P3000 is alsoan excellent impulse buy. Ive knocked some rust off the barrel but I dont clean it. Next probably. As a subsidiary of the extraordinary, industry-leadi